Cecchetti Midwest Ballet

Cecchetti Midwest Ballet Member Directory

Lori Baduria

Elk Grove Village, IL

Grade III

lori.narciso@gmail.com


Kristen Bauza-Mellican

St. Charles, IL

Intermediate

kbauza@hotmail.com


Calyn Carbery

Arlington Heights, IL
847-328-6683

Elementary

calyn.carbery@gmail.com


Chicago, IL
312-371-7628

Enrico Cecchetti Diploma

abdance@rcn.com


Jacqueline Farina

Western Springs, IL
630-724-0306

Advanced Level

farjcq@sbcglobal.net


Jocelyn Garner

Chicago, IL
312-799-0027

Elementary

jocelyngarner@runbox.com


Nichola Goss

Evanston, IL
847-733-9801

Intermediate

NMGDNCR@aol.com


Karla Harris

Northbrook, Evanston, Schaumburg, IL
847-687-2084

Advanced, Permanent Examiner, Liaison Officer

klhballet@comcast.net


Brenda Good Hellwig

Kildeer, IL
847-767-1412

Elementary

brendagood@comcast.net


Lizzie Hope

Highland Park, IL
847-529-5673

Intermediate

lizhope@hotmail.com


Jenna Jozefowski

Chicago, IL
773-852-6269

Grade III

jenna.jozefowski@gmail.com


Maureen Kilmer

Sugar Grove, IL
630-232-0444

Beesdance2@gmail.com


Shannon Labus

Lockport, Il
815-603-1722

Grade II

shannon@wingsdance.com


Connie Davis Lawrence

Lake Forest, IL
847-810-3949

Advanced

connie.lawrence@sbcglobal.net


Kim Mays

Geneseo, IL

Grade II

kmays@theinter.com


Laura McClanahan

Circle Pines, MN
763-784-3449

Elementary

dance.moves@comcast.net


Wendy Park

Evanston, IL
317-809-5980

Grade III

Pinkgrace2@yahoo.com


Bea Rashid

Evanston, IL
847-328-6683

Advanced

brashid@dancecenterevanston.com


Linda Schubert

Northbrook, IL
847-564-0064

Intermediate

lsdance@sbcglobal.net


Enid Smith

Evanston, IL

Grade III

Enid0121@yahoo.com


Trish Strong

Glenview and Chicago IL
847-970-2467

Advanced

tstrong100@hotmail.com


Marina Tolpin

Highland Park, IL
312-339-9042

Grade III

mglezin@yahoo.co.uk


Leslie Treece

Chicago, IL

Elementary

John4134@comcast.net


Chistine Tsohas

Palatine, IL

Intermediate

csdance88@hotmail.com


Allison Kurtz Volkers

Evanston, IL

Grade IV

allisonvolkers@gmail.com


Jill Waller

Chicago, IL
773-412-4115

Grade III

jillraycraft@gmail.com


Copyright 2016 - Midwest Committee Cecchetti Council of America